Mike

Mike Bruske has been with us since 2001

Director of Sales and Business Development
mike@janclo.com

Mike Bruske is based out of the Sioux Falls SD branch. He specializes in the Healthcare, Hospitality, and Food Sanitation Industries. Mike is an active member of the South Dakota Medical Group Management Association (SDMGMA) and an Allied Member of the South Dakota Innkeepers Association.

He is a Spartan Chemical Green Cleaning Specialist and has completed the Clarke Equipment training school. Mike oversees the entire Sales Team and overall growth of JCL Solutions.

 

 

Tim

Tim "Tiny" Miller has been with us since 2017

Spencer Office Sales
tim.miller@janclo.com

Tim services the Humboldt, Fort Dodge, Mason City and surrounding towns.

 

 

Carl

Carl Carlentini has been with us since 2007

Spencer Office Sales
carl@janclo.com

Carl has completed training from Clarke Equipment and Spartan Chemical Company. He is a certified “Green Cleaning Specialist”. Carl’s territory covers south to LeMars, over to Ida Grove, Storm Lake and surrounding towns.

 

 

Dwight

Dwight Sparks has been with us since 2009

Spencer Office Sales
dwight.sparks@janclo.com

He services southwest Minnesota and parts of Northwest Iowa. Dwight has completed training from Clarke Equipment.

 

 

Keith

Keith Bress has been with us since 2000

Spencer Office Sales
keith@janclo.com

Keith services Spencer, part of the lakes area, east to Forest City and up into Fairmont and Wells Minnesota area and surrounding towns.

 

 

Jesse

Jesse Bruske has been with us since 2009

Sioux Falls Office Sales
jesse.bruske@janclo.com

Jesse specializes in Laundry and Warewash, having completed Spartan Chemical's training school. He covers eastern South Dakota, western Minnesota, northwestern Iowa and parts of North Dakota and Nebraska.

 

 

Larry

Larry Matson has been with us since 2006

Sioux Falls Office Sales
larry.matson@janclo.com

Larry services parts of Sioux Falls and outlying towns.

 

 

Grant

Grant Reade has been with us since 2001

Sioux Falls Office Sales
grant@janclo.com

Grant specializes in the Healthcare and Hospitality Industries. He is a Spartan Chemical Green Cleaning Specialist, Grant services Southeastern South Dakota and parts of Nebraska.

 

 

Troy

Troy Baltzer has been with us since 2007

Sioux Falls Office Sales
troy.baltzer@janclo.com

Troy covers southeastern and eastern South Dakota and parts of southwestern Minnesota.

 

 


88 Graphics, Inc.