Bob

Bob Waterhouse has been with us since 1980

Spencer Office Sales
bob@janclo.com

A very experienced salesperson, Bob services the Humboldt area and surrounding towns.

 

 

Carl

Carl Carlentini has been with us since 2007

Spencer Office Sales
carl@janclo.com

Carl has completed training from Clarke Equipment and Spartan Chemical Company. He is a certified “Green Cleaning Specialist”. Carl’s territory covers south to LeMars, over to Ida Grove, Storm Lake and surrounding towns.

 

 

Dwight

Dwight Sparks has been with us since 2009

Spencer Office Sales
dwight.sparks@janclo.com

He services southwest Minnesota and parts of Northwest Iowa. Dwight has completed training from Clarke Equipment.

 

 

Keith

Keith Bress has been with us since 2000

Spencer Office Sales
keith@janclo.com

Keith services Spencer, part of the lakes area, east to Forest City and up into Fairmont and Wells Minnesota area and surrounding towns.

 

 

Jesse

Jesse Bruske has been with us since 2009

Sioux Falls Office Sales
jesse.bruske@janclo.com

Jesse is our operations manager in our Sioux Falls branch. He specializes in the Warewash and Laundry programs.

 

 

Mike

Mike Bruske has been with us since 2001

Sioux Falls Office Sales
mike@janclo.com

Mike is based out of the Sioux Falls, SD branch. He specializes in the Healthcare and Hospitality Industries. Mike is an active member of the South Dakota Medical Group Management Association (SDMGMA) and an Allied Member of South Dakota Innkeepers Association.

He is a Spartan Chemical Green Cleaning Specialist and has completed the Clarke Equipment training school. Mike covers all of South Dakota, western Minnesota, northwestern Iowa and parts of North Dakota and Nebraska.

 

 

Larry

Larry Matson has been with us since 2006

Sioux Falls Office Sales
larry.matson@janclo.com

Larry services parts of Sioux Falls and outlying towns.

 

 

Grant

Grant Reade has been with us since 2001

Sioux Falls Office Sales
grant@janclo.com

Grant specializes in the Healthcare and Hospitality Industries. He is a Spartan Chemical Green Cleaning Specialist, Grant services Southeastern South Dakota and parts of Nebraska.

 

 


88 Graphics, Inc.