Mike

Mike Bruske has been with us since 2001

Director of Sales and Business Development
mike@janclo.com

Mike Bruske is based out of the Sioux Falls SD branch. He specializes in the Healthcare, Hospitality, and Food Sanitation Industries. Mike is an active member of the South Dakota Medical Group Management Association (SDMGMA) and an Allied Member of the South Dakota Innkeepers Association.

He is a Spartan Chemical Green Cleaning Specialist and has completed the Clarke Equipment training school. Mike oversees the entire Sales Team and overall growth of JCL Solutions.

 

 

Tim

Tim Miller has been with us since 2017

Spencer Office Sales
tim.miller@janclo.com

Tim services the Humboldt, Mason City, and Fort Dodge IA areas.

 

 

Carl

Carl Carlentini has been with us since 2007

Spencer Office Sales
carl@janclo.com

Carl has completed training from Clarke Equipment and Spartan Chemical Company. He is certified Spartan Chemical Green Cleaning Specialist. Carl services the Ida Grove, Storm Lake and Cherokee IA areas.

 

 

Dwight

Dwight Sparks has been with us since 2009

Spencer Office Sales
dwight.sparks@janclo.com

Dwight has completed training from Clarke Equipment. Dwight services southwest Minnesota and parts of Northwest Iowa.

 

 

Keith

Keith Bress has been with us since 2000

Spencer Office Sales
keith@janclo.com

Keith services Spencer, Okoboji, Estherville, and Emmetsburg IA areas and also parts of southwest Minnesota

 

 

Jesse

Jesse Bruske has been with us since 2009

Sioux Falls Office Sales
jesse.bruske@janclo.com

Jesse specializes in Laundry and Warewash, having completed Spartan Chemical's training school. He covers eastern South Dakota, western Minnesota, northwestern Iowa and parts of North Dakota and Nebraska.

 

 

Larry

Larry Matson has been with us since 2006

Sioux Falls Office Sales
larry.matson@janclo.com

Larry services the Sioux Falls SD area.

 

 

Grant

Grant Reade has been with us since 2001

Sioux Falls Office Sales
grant@janclo.com

Grant specializes in the Healthcare and Hospitality Industries. He is a Spartan Chemical Green Cleaning Specialist. Grant services Southeastern South Dakota and parts of Nebraska.

 

 

Troy

Troy Baltzer has been with us since 2007

Sioux Falls Office Sales
troy.baltzer@janclo.com

Troy covers southeastern and eastern South Dakota and parts of southwestern Minnesota.

 

 

Keith

Jeff Guthmiller has been with us since 2019

Spencer Office Sales
jeff.guthmiller@janclo.com

Jeff services the Orange City, Sioux Center, LeMars, Rock Valley and Rock Rapids IA areas.

 

 


88 Graphics, Inc.